A virtuoso of technical perfection.

Perfect design for unique television pleasure.

Metz – always first class.

Made in Germany.

Metz has been developing and manufacturing products in Germany for almost 80 years, making it one of the longest established consumer electronics companies in the country. Our TV sets are consistent with our “Made in Germany” promise – our commitment to providing first-class quality for our customers.

Our first-class TVs stand for technical perfection in terms of longevity, reliability, image and sound quality as well as ease of use.

Learn more about Made in Germany.

Play

METZ blue: The new, global brand from Metz

2018 is a very special year for German TV manufacturer Metz: not only is the company celebrating its 80th anniversary, it will also be introducing its new global brand “METZ blue”. METZ blue is aimed at a broad market segment and will be available on all continents in the long term.

 

Superior television. A unique experience.

Excellent dealer advice and service.

We want you to have the best service. That is why we sell our televisions exclusively through authorised dealers. Here you can be sure of expert advice and first-class service. 

Expert advice on your purchase

Convenient delivery and expert installation

Professional customer service on site

Top service – after your purchase too

On request: from convenient delivery and expert installation to disposal of the packaging and professional customer service, you – and your Metz television – are in the best of hands with our local authorised dealers.

Weihnachten fängt bei uns schon im Herbst an!

Metz – immer erstklassig.

Made in Germany.

Metz entwickelt und fertigt seit nahezu 80 Jahren in Deutschland und zählt damit zu den traditionsreichsten deutschen Unternehmen der Unterhaltungselektronik. Mit Qualität bis ins Detail und durchdachten Innovationen entstehen bei Metz hochwertige Produkte, die für die Zukunft geschaffen sind. Um diesem Anspruch zu genügen, entwickelt und produziert Metz in Deutschland – heute und in Zukunft.

Unsere erstklassigen TV-Geräte stehen für technische Perfektion in puncto Langlebigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Bild- und Tonqualität sowie Bedienkomfort.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Made in Germany.

Play

Ausgezeichnete Qualität

Made in Germany.

Von Experten erfolgreich getestet und ausgezeichnet. Die erstklassigen Metz TV-Geräte überzeugen Kunden und Fachwelt gleichermaßen.

Besser Fernsehen. Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Gut beraten und betreut im Fachhandel.

Wir möchten, dass Sie den besten Service bekommen. Deshalb bieten wir unsere Fernseher ausschließlich über autorisierte Fachhändler an. Hier werden Sie kompetent beraten und erhalten einen erstklassigen Service. 

Kompetente Beratung beim Kauf

Bequeme Lieferung und fachgerechte Installation

Professioneller Kundendienst vor Ort

Bester Service – auch nach dem Kauf

Auf Wunsch: Angefangen von der bequemen Lieferung über die fachgerechte Installation und Entsorgung der Verpackung bis zum professionellen Kundendienst sind Sie beim Fachhändler vor Ort – und Ihr Metz – in besten Händen.