Ihr Metz-Fachhändler

zur Micos Testseher-Aktion

22 Fachhändler im Umkreis von 50 km

FirmaAdressePLZ
Hans Sitzmann
Oelstrasse 9a
0911604058
Sitzmann-Zirndorf@t-online.de
www.euronics-sitzmann.de
90513 Zirndorf
Ingomar Schnatzky Fernseh-Hifi-Video-Studio
Fürther Freiheit 6
0911772211
info@schnatzky.de
90762 Fuerth
Radio Esper
Schweinauer Hauptstrasse 48-50
0911662778
radio.esper@web.de
90441 Nuernberg
Cibura Wolfgang Radio Fernsehladen
Johannisstrasse 129
0911397373
info@fernseh-cibura.de
www.fernseh-cibura.de
90419 Nuernberg
Josef Pazdernik Farbfernseh-Spezialist
Reichelsdorfer Hauptstr. 177
0911636363
josef.pazdernik@t-online.de
90453 Nuernberg
Radio Eck Inh. Gerhard Schoell
Karl-Broeger-Str. 25
0911447002
info@radio-eck.de
www.radio-eck.de
90459 Nuernberg
Euronics Jakob e.K. Inh. Michael Jakob
Denkmalplatz 6
091018672
info@euronics-jakob.de
90579 Langenzenn
Radio Piegert
Thumenberger Weg 122-124
0911591715
alfred.piegert@t-online.de
90491 Nuernberg
SP: Ihl Gerhard Ihl GbR
Hauptstrasse 56
09115180304
Gerhard.Ihl@t-online.de
www.sp-ihl.de
90562 Heroldsberg
Fernseh Heller Inh. Berthold Heller
Hauptstraße 36-40
09106205
fernseh-heller@t-online.de
91459 Markt Erlbach
EP: Grau
Martin-Luther-Strasse 1
09115707555
ep-grau@t-online.de
www.ep-grau.de
90552 Roethenbach an der Pegnitz
Norbert Heger
Schulstrasse 15
0913145988
fernseh-heger@t-online.de
91096 Moehrendorf
Engelhardt Elektrotechnik Inh. Hans-Peter Engelhardt
Eschenauer Hauptstr. 51
09126286111
info@engelhardt-elektrotechnik.de
90542 Eckental
FTS GmbH Fernseh-Telekommunikations-Service
Oberhäuserstr. 55
0981461000
buchhaltung@fts-ansbach.de
www.fts-ansbach.de
91522 Ansbach
Radio-Fernsehen Röhling GmbH
Schönbornstr. 29
0919113140
roehlinggmbH@t-online.de
www.euronics-roehling.de
91301 Forchheim
Fernseh Breindl Günter Breindl
Heinrichstrasse 1
09180909555
info@fernsehbreindl.de
www.fernsehbreindl.de
92353 Postbauer-Heng/Pavelsbach
Guenter Pilhofer Studio 4 Pilhofer
Georg-Held-Strasse 7
09151824800
gp@e3000.de
91217 Hersbruck
Braun Elektro GmbH GF Hans Grimmig
Weissenburger Strasse 2-4
0983167670
info@braun-elektro-gmbh.de
91710 Gunzenhausen
Hartmut Groener Unterhaltungselektronik
Am Markt 9
098239500
hartmut.groener@t-online.de
91578 Leutershausen
expert Tevi Tevi Markt Handels GmbH
Nürnberger Straße 37a
0918140540
verwaltung@tevi4.expert.de
92318 Neumarkt
Hellmann, Pangels & Co GmbH Radio-Fernsehen-Funk-Service
Untere Stadtmühlgasse 9
091412279
hellmann-pangels@t-online.de
www.hellmann-pangels.de
91781 Weissenburg
EP: Kahla Inh. Karl-Heinz Kahla
Am Vogelwasser 4
092449141
ep-kahla@t-online.de
www.ep-kahla.de
91287 Plech